Willie C. Bolton Stacey L. Cotton Roy H. Fickling Richard Hyde Jimmy McDuffie Dee Meadows Janet L. Moon Michael Nail



Billy New Tyrone Oliver Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Susan K. Treadaway Craig Tully Ellison G. Wood

Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 11:00 a.m. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – Room C-115 1000 Indian Spring Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order	Governor Brian Kemp
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Mr. Adam Ham
3.	Recognition of Guests	Governor Brian Kemp
4.	Presentation of Resolution Mr. Nicholas D. Ellis	Chief Craig Tully
5.	Approval of April 11, 2024 Minutes	Governor Brian Kemp
6.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Colonel Billy Hitchens Director Chris Hosey Director Chris Wigginton
7.	Donations Georgia Department of Public Safety	Ms. Lorri Smith
8.	Old/New Business	